Moby-Dick Project

I have created a new page for the list of books I’ve compiled relating to my Moby-Dick project (link on the left under Pages). It is not intended to be exhaustive. Most of the books (with a few exceptions) tie in some way to Melville, Moby-Dick, whaling, or Nantucket. Obviously I could have included much more under The Sea category, or Nantucket, for example, but those are secondary subjects. I am also focusing on fiction, not all the many scholarly books written about Melville and Moby-Dick. I welcome comments or suggestions for additions!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

